Products

Product Center

NVIDIA Products

Storage and Backup Products

Solution

Solution

AI and Data Science

AI is driving changes in all industries around the world. As companies increasingly rely on data to power their operations, the demand for AI technology is growing. From speech recognition and recommend systems to medical imaging and improved supply chain management, AI technology can provide enterprises with the computing power, tools and algorithms their teams need to complete a lifetime of work.

Data Center

From AI and data analytics, to high-performance computing (HPC), to rendering, the data center is key to overcoming some of the most important challenges. The end-to-end NVIDIA accelerated computing platform integrates hardware and software to build a robust and secure infrastructure blueprint for the enterprise, supporting development-to-deployment operations across all modern workloads.

Visualization

From the desktop to the data center to the cloud, our visualization platform has been driving innovation, while bringing extraordinary performance and AI capabilities. Whether you're developing cutting-edge products, telling immersive stories, or reinventing the city of the future, only NVIDIA RTX™Professional solutions can help you achieve better results faster.

News Center

News Center

We use optional cookies to improve your experience on our website, including through social media connections, and to personalize ads based on your online activity. If you refuse optional cookies, we will only use cookies that are necessary to provide you with the services.Privacy Statement

产品中心

Product Center

NVIDIA 产品

存储与备份产品

解决方案

Solution

AI和数据科学

AI 正在推动全球各行各业的变革。随着公司日益依靠数据来推动运营,对 AI 技术的需求也在不断增长。从语音识别和推荐系统到医疗成像和改进的供应链管理,AI 技术能为企业提供其团队完成毕生工作所需的计算能力、工具和算法。

数据中心

从 AI 和数据分析,到高性能计算 (HPC),再到渲染,数据中心都是攻克某些重要挑战的关键。端到端的 NVIDIA 加速计算平台对硬件和软件进行了集成,可为企业构建强大而安全的基础设施蓝图,支持在所有现代化工作负载中实施开发到部署的操作。

可视化

从桌面到数据中心再到云端,我们的可视化平台一直在推动着创新发展,同时带来了非凡的性能与 AI 功能。无论您是在开发尖端产品、讲述沉浸式故事,亦或是重塑未来城市,只有 NVIDIA RTX™ 专业解决方案能够帮助您更快地取得更好的效果。

新闻中心

News Center

我们使用可选的 Cookie,通过社交媒体连接等方式改善你在我们网站上的体验,并且根据你的在线活动投放个性化的广告。 如果你拒绝可选 Cookie,则我们将仅使用为你提供服务所必须的 Cookie。  隐私声明