Privacy Policy


Thank you very much for your trust in us! We are well aware of the importance of personal information to you and that providing effective protection for your personal information is the cornerstone of the healthy and sustainable development of our business. Thank you for your use and trust in our products and services! We are well aware that this trust is not easy to come by. We adhere to the principle of openness and transparency and express to you our rules for handling your personal information. We handle your personal information in a legal and proper way and for a clear and reasonable purpose. We will take appropriate security measures to protect your personal information in accordance with the industry's mature security standards to make this trust stronger.


We wish to adopt this Privacy Policy (hereinafter referred to as"This PolicyTo inform you that in order to comply with applicable laws, including local data protection laws, we will seek your express consent for the processing of certain categories of personal data. In addition, we are committed to protecting the privacy, confidentiality and security of your personal information in compliance with applicable laws, including the data protection laws of your location. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions about the content of this policy, you can contact us through the various contact methods provided in this policy.

 

If you have any questions, comments, suggestions or complaints about this policy and the processing of your personal information, please contact us through the following methods:zgsm_duyy@thunis.com 。

Under normal circumstances, we will reply to your request within 15 working days.

 

This policy version was updated on May 18, 2023 and will enter into force on May 18, 2023.

We use optional cookies to improve your experience on our website, including through social media connections, and to personalize ads based on your online activity. If you refuse optional cookies, we will only use cookies that are necessary to provide you with the services.Privacy Statement

隐私政策


非常感谢您对我们的信任!我们深知个人信息对您的重要性,也深知为您的个人信息提供有效保护是我们业务健康可持续发展的基石。感谢您对我们产品和服务的使用和信任!我们深知这份信任来之不易,我们秉承公开、透明原则,向您明示我们处理您的个人信息的规则,我们采用合法、正当的方式和以明确、合理的目的处理您的个人信息。我们将按业界成熟的安全标准,采取相应的安全保护措施来保护您的个人信息,让这份信任更加坚固。


我们希望通过本隐私政策(以下简称“本政策”)向您说明,为遵守适用法律,包括本地数据保护法律,我们将会对于特定类别的个人数据的处理征求您的明确同意。另外,我们承诺遵照适用法律(包括您所在地的数据保护法律)来保护您的个人信息的隐私、机密和安全。如对本政策内容有任何疑问、意见或建议,您可通过本政策提供的各种联系方式与我们联系。

 

如果您对本政策及对您个人信息的处理有任何疑问、意见、建议或投诉,请通过以下方式与我们联系,邮箱:zgsm_duyy@thunis.com 。

在一般情况下,我们会在15个工作日内对您的请求予以答复。

 

本政策版本更新日期为2023年5月18日,将于2023年5月18日正式生效。

我们使用可选的 Cookie,通过社交媒体连接等方式改善你在我们网站上的体验,并且根据你的在线活动投放个性化的广告。 如果你拒绝可选 Cookie,则我们将仅使用为你提供服务所必须的 Cookie。  隐私声明